Fixtures & Results 2021 - 2022

Pre Season Friendlies

Saturday 19th June

Faulhouse United 3 v 4 Irvine Meadow (Whyte, McLennan pen, Connor Boyd & Mick Wardrope)

Thursday 24th June

Irvine Meadow 1 v 0 Whitletts Victoria (Fraser McMillan)

Wednesday 30th June

Irvine Meadow 2 v 1 Hurlford United (Ryan McKie & Fraser McMillan)

Saturday 3rd July

Irvine Meadow 1 v 1 Rossvale (Mick Wardrope)

Eglinton Cup - Saturday 10th July

Irvine Meadow 2 v 4 Kilwinning Rangers (Pooler & Mick Wardrope)


PDM BUILDBASE West of Scotland Premier League Fixtures:

Saturday 17th July. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 1 v 3 Glenafton (Slooves)

Wednesday 21st July. WOSFL Premier Division

Rutherglen Glencairn 1 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Willet & Whyte)

Saturday 24th July. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 1 v 2 Beith (Brian Connor)

Wednesday 28th July. WOSFL Premier Division

Rossvale 1 v 3 Irvine Meadow (Brian Connor, Kyle Faulds & own goal)

Saturday 31st July. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 2 v 0 Cumbernauld (McLennan penalty & McLaughlin)

Saturday 7th August. WOSFL Premier Division

Cumnock 0 v 2 Irvine Meadow (McLennan & Whyte)

Wednesday 11th August. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 2 v 1 Largs Thistle (Jamie Martin & McLennan penalty)

Saturday 14th August. WOSFL Premier Division

Clydebank 2 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Mark McLennan penalty & Jamie Martin)

Wednesday 18th August. WOSFL Premier Division

Darvel 2 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Connor Boyd 2)


Marymass Derby Friday 20th August

Irvine Meadow 1 v 0 Irvine Victoria (Graham Boyd)

Saturday 21st August - Scottish Junior Cup 1st Round

Irvine Meadow 4 v 0 Deveronside (McLaughlin, Connor Boyd & Pooler 2)

Scottish Cup Preliminary Round - Saturday 28th August

Irvine Meadow 2 v 1 Musselburgh (own goal & Connor Boyd)

Saturday 4th September. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 1 v 3 Kilwinning Rangers (Jamie Martin)

Saturday 11th September. WOSFL Premier Division

Benburb 0 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Mark McLennan penalty)

Saturday 18th September - Scottish Cup 1st Round

Irvine Meadow 1 v 3 Auchinleck Talbot (McLennan penalty)

Saturday 25th September - Scottish Junior Cup 2nd Round

Irvine Meadow 4 v 1 Arbroath Victoria (Wardrope, Willet, Whyte & own goal)

Wednesday 29th September. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 1 v 2 Pollok (Connor Boyd)

Saturday 2nd October. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 2 v 0 Troon (Whyte & Wardrope)

Saturday 9th October. WOSFL Premier Division

Kilbirnie Ladeside 0 v 3 Irvine Meadow (McLennan & Connor Boyd 2)

Saturday 16th October - South Challenge Cup

Irvine Meadow 5 v 3 Kilwinning Rangers (Jamie Martin, McLennan penalty & Wardrope x 3)

Saturday 23rd October. Scottish Junior Cup 3rd Round

Irvine Meadow 5 v 2 Cumbernauld United (Wardrope 3, Jamie Martin & Connor Boyd)

Saturday 30th October. WOSFL Premier Division

Bonnyton Thistle 0 v 1 Irvine Meadow (own goal)

Saturday 6th November. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 1 v 5 Auchinleck Talbot (Wardrope)

Saturday 13th November. WOSFL Premier Division

Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 2 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Whyte)

Saturday 20th November. South Challenge Cup 3rd Round

Irvine Meadow 5 v 2 Penicuik Athletic (Connor Boyd 2, McCloy 2 & Wardrope)

Saturday 27th November. WOSFL Premier Division

Hurlford United 1 v 1 Irvine Meadow (McCloy)

Saturday 4th December. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 1 v 1 Blantyre Victoria (McLennan penalty)

Saturday 11th Decemeber. Kilmarnock Pie West of Scotland League Cup 1st Round

Saltcoats Victoria 0 v 4 Irvine Meadow (McCloy, Sivewright, own goal & Graham Boyd)

Saturday 18th December. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 1 v 2 Rossvale (Wardrope)


Saturday January 8, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 3v0 Rutherglen Glencairn (McCloy, Graham Boyd & McLennan penalty)


Saturday January 15, 2022. Scottish Junior Cup 4th Round

Auchinleck Talbot 3 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Wardrope & McLennan penalty)


Saturday January 22, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 3 v 0 Cumnock (Connor Boyd & own goal x 2)


Saturday January 29, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

CUMBERNAULD UNITED 4 V 1 IRVINE MEADOW XI (McNab)


Saturday February 19, 2022. Kilmarnock Pie West of Scotland Cup 2nd Round

Irvine Meadow 2 v 3 Craigmark (Connor Boyd & Wardrope)


Wednesday February 16, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 1 v 0 Benburb (Wardrope)


Saturday February 26, 2022 WOSFL Premier Division

Auchinleck Talbot 2 V 1 Irvine Meadow (Wardrope)


Saturday March 5, 2022 South Challenge Cup 4th Round

Irvine Meadow 1 v 3 Auchinleck Talbot (Gow)


March 12, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 2 v 1 Bonnyton Thistle (Bilham & Connor Boyd)


March 19, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 0 v 1 Kilbirnie Ladeside (2pm)


March 26, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Blantyre Victoria 1 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Connor Boyd & McCloy)


April 2, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 3 v 5 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy (Graham & Graham Boyd 2)


April 6, 2022..WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 1 v 2 Hurlford (Graham Boyd)


April 9, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Pollok 0 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Graham Boyd)


April 16, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Kilwinning Rangers 0 v 1 Irvine Meadow (McLennan penalty)


April 23, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Largs Thistle 1 v 0 Irvine Meadow


April 27, 2022..WOSFL Premier Division

Beith 1 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Slooves)


April 30, 2022 WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow 0 v 2 Clydebank


May 7, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Troon 1 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Connor Boyd & Jamie Martin)


May 14, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Irvine Meadow v Darvel (2pm)


May 21, 2022. WOSFL Premier Division

Glenafton v Irvine Meadow (2pm)