Fixtures & Results 2015-16

Pre Season Friendlies

Saturday 18th July - Penicuik 0 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Deas & Fraser)

Saturday 25th July - Irvine Meadow 1 v 2 Kelty Hearts (McPherson)

Saturday 1st August - Irvine Meadow 5 v 1 Musselburgh Athletic (McPherson 2, Fraser 2, Deas)

Wednesday 5th August - Neilston 2 v 4 Irvine Meadow (Deas 2, Hall & Trialist)

Ardagh Glass League Cup Group Stage
Saturday 8th August

Ardeer Thistle 1 v 3 Irvine Meadow (Darroch, McPherson & Hall)

Wednesday 12th August

Irvine Meadow 5 v 0 Saltcoats Victoria  (Girvan, Maxwell, Finnigan, Wilson & Longridge)

Saturday 15th August

Irvine Meadow 1 v 2 Hurlford United (McPherson)

Wednesday 19th August
Darvel 1 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Maxwell & Hall)

Friday 21st August
Irvine Victoria 1 v 4 Irvine Meadow (McPherson 2, Twaddle & own goal)

Ardagh Glass League Cup Quarter Final
Wednesday 26th August

Kilwinning Rangers 3 v 2 Irvine Meadow (McCann, Fraser)

West of Scotland Super League Premier Division
Saturday 29th August

Irvine Meadow 0 v 1 Arthurlie

West of Scotland Super League Premier Division 
Saturday 5th September

Shettleston Town 4 v 0 Irvine Meadow

West of Scotland Super League
Premier Division
Saturday 12th September

Irvine Meadow 1 v 1 Pollok (Deas)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 26th September

Irvine Meadow 7 v 2 Beith (McCann 2, Maxwell, Fraser, Wilson & Deas 2(1 pen)

West of Scotland Super League Premier Division
Saturday 3rd October

Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 3 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Hall & Deas pen) @ Guys Meadow, Cumbernauld Juniors.

New Coins Automatics West of Scotland Cup 1st Round
Saturday 10th October

Irvine Meadow 1 v 0 Pollok (McCann)

McBookie West of Scotland Super League Premier Division
Saturday 17th October

Troon 8 v 0 Irvine Meadow 

Scottish Junior Cup 2nd Round
Saturday 24th October

Dunbar United 0 v 3 Irvine Meadow (Wilson, Maxwell & McCann)

Mcbookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 31St October

Beith 3 v 0 Irvine Meadow

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 7th November

Glenafton 4 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Mcpherson, Evans)

New Coins Automatics West of Scotland Cup
2nd Round
Saturday 14th November


Johnstone Burgh P v P Irvine Meadow (2pm)

Scottish Junior Cup 3rd Round
Saturday 21st November

Irvine Meadow 6 v 1 Blackburn United (McCann 2, Deas 2 & McPherson 2)

McBookie West of Scotland Super League
Saturday 28th November

Arthurlie P v P Irvine Meadow v (1.45pm)

New Coins West of Scotland Cup 2nd Round
Saturday 5th December

Johnstone Burgh P v P Irvine Meadow (1.45pm)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 12th December 

Irvine Meadow 0 v 1 Auchinleck Talbot

New Coins Automatics West of Scotland Cup 2nd Round
Saturday 19th December

Johnstone Burgh P v P Irvine Meadow (1.45pm)

McBookie West of Scotland 
Super Premier League
Saturday 9th January

Irvine Meadow P v P Glenafton (1.45pm)

ETHX Scottish Junior Cup 4th Round
Saturday 23rd January

Linlithgow Rose 1 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Barr)

ETHX Scottish Junior Cup 4th Replay
Saturday 30th January

Irvine Meadow 0 v 2 Linlithgow Rose (1.45pm)
 
McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 6th February

Irvine Meadow P v P Hurlford (2pm)

West of Scotland Cup 2nd Round
Saturday 13th February

Johnstone Burgh 4 v 5 Irvine Meadow (Stuart McCann, Rutkiewikz, Fraser Gary McCann 2)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 20th February

Irvine Meadow P v P Petershill

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 27th February

Pollok 3 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Maxwell)


McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 5th March

Arthurlie 3 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Rutkiewikz, Deas)


McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 12th March

Irvine Meadow P v P Glenafton (2pm)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 19th March

Auchinleck Talbot 3 v 0 Irvine Meadow

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 2nd April

Irvine Meadow 2 v 2 Petershill (Maxwell & Deas)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 9th April

Irvine Meadow 1 v 0 Kilbirnie Ladeside (Fraser)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 16th April

Irvine Meadow 2 v 6 Troon (Keenan, Maxwell)

Ayrshire Weekly Press Cup 2nd Round
Wednesday 20th April

Troon 1 v 4 Irvine Meadow (Maxwell, Keenan, Deas pen & Gary McCann)

West of Scotland Cup 3rd Round
Saturday 23rd April

Cumnock 4 v 3 Irvine Meadow (Finnigan, McPherson & Deas)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Monday 25th April

Kilbirnie Ladeside 6 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Gary McCann, Deas pen)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Wednesday 27th April

Irvine Meadow 1 v 2 Glenafton (Gary McCann)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Monday 2nd May

Irvine Meadow 2 v 3 Shettleston Town (Fraser 2)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Wednesday 4th May

Hurlford 1 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Gary McCann)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 7th May

Irvine Meadow 2 v 2 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy (Stuart McCann, George Thomson)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Monday 9th May

Petershill 0 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Fraser, Deas)

Ayrshire Weekly Press Cup Quarter Final
Saturday 14th May

Glenafton 3 v  3 Irvine Meadow. Meadow win 3-1 on penalties.
(Maxwell, Finnigan, Stuart McCann)

McBookie West Region Super Premier League
Saturday 4th June

Irvine Meadow 0 v 3 Hurlford United

Ayrshire Weekly Press Cup Semi Final
Wednesday 8th June

Girvan 2 v 4 Irvine Meadow (Maxwell 2 & Deas 2)

Ayrshire Weekly Press Cup Final
Tuesday 14th June

Irvine Meadow 1 v 5 Beith (Deas)
@ Abbey Park, Kilwinning 7.30pm

Comments