Fixtures & Results 2018/2019

Irvine Meadow Pre Season Fixtures 2018/2019

Saturday 21st July
Irvine Meadow 0 v 2 Sauchie
 (2pm kick off)

Monday 23rd July
 Blantyre Victoria 3 v 3 Irvine Meadow 
(Spence 2 & McLaughlin pen)

Wednesday 25th July
Irvine Meadow 4 v 1 Ashfield 
(Miller, Smith, own goal & McLaughlin)

West Region Sectional League Cup

Saturday 28th July.  
Irvine Meadow 4 v 0 Irvine Victoria 
(Miller, Carson, Willet & Spence)

Monday 30th July. 
Craigmark 3 v 7 Irvine Meadow 
(Pearson, McLaughlin 2, Smith pen, Miller & Willet 2) 

Wednesday 1st August. 
Irvine Meadow 5 v 2 Troon (Gemmell, Pearson, Carson, Boyd penalty & Devlin)

Irvine Meadow League Fixtures unless stated

Saturday 4th August
McBookie West Region Premiership
Irvine Meadow 0 v 3 Clydebank 

Wednesday 8th August
McBookie West Region Premiership
Hurlford United  4 v 3 Irvine Meadow (Boyd 2 & own goal)

Saturday 11th August
McBookie West Region Premiership
Irvine Meadow 2 v 2 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
 (Boyd 2)

Wednesday 15th August
West Region Sectional League Cup 2nd Round
Irvine Meadow 1 v 4 Whitletts Victoria (Connolly)

Saturday 18th August
McBookie West Region Premiership
Cumnock 4 v 0 Irvine Meadow

Friday 24th August
Annual Marymass Derby Game
Irvine Meadow 4 v 3 Irvine Victoria 
(Devlin, Mackay, Begley & Boyd)

Saturday 1st September
McBookie West Region Premiership
Pollok 2 v 0 Irvine Meadow

Saturday 8th September
McBookie West Region Premiership
Renfrew 5 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Boyd)

Saturday 15th September
McBookie West Region Premiership
Irvine Meadow 1 v 3 Pollok (Boyd)

Saturday 22nd September
McBookie West Region Premiership
Largs Thistle 7 v 0 Irvine Meadow 

Saturday 29th September. 
Macron Scottish Junior Cup 2nd Round
St Anthony's 0 v 3 Irvine Meadow 
(Jones & Connolly 2)

Saturday 6th October
McBookie West Region Premiership
Irvine Meadow 1 v 0 Kilwinning Rangers (Connolly)

Saturday 13th October
McBookie West Region Premiership
Troon 0 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Jones & McGuire)

Saturday 20th October
McBookie West Region Premiership
Irvine Meadow 2 v 0 Kilbirnie Ladeside (Connolly pen & Carson)

Saturday 27th October. 
Macron Scottish Junior Cup 3rd Round
Kilsyth Rangers 2 v 0 Irvine Meadow

Saturday 3rd November 
McBookie West Region Premiership
Cambuslang Rangers 0 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Gow & Carson)

Saturday 10th November 
West of Scotland Cup 1st Round
Irvine Meadow 2 v 1 Vale of Leven 
(McLaughlin & Pearson penalty)

Saturday 17th November 
McBookie West Region Premiership
Irvine Meadow v Glenafton (1.45pm)

Saturday 24th November. Kilbirnie Ladeside v Irvine Meadow (1.45pm)

Saturday 1st December
McBookie West Region Premiership
Beith v Irvine Meadow (1.45pm)

Saturday 8th December
McBookie West Region Premiership
Petershill v Irvine Meadow (1.45pm)

Saturday 15th December
McBookie West Region Premiership
Irvine Meadow v Troon (1.45pm)

Saturday 22nd December
McBookie West Region Premiership (1.45pn)
Irvine Meadow v Hurlford

Saturday 29th December
McBookie West Region Premiership
Clydebank v Irvine Meadow (1.45pm)

Saturday 5th January
McBookie West Region Premiership
Irvine Meadow v Auchinleck Talbot (1.45pm)

Saturday 12th January
Ardagh Group West of Scotland Cup 2nd Round
Beith v Irvine Meadow (1.30pm)

Saturday 19th January
McBookie West Region Premiership
Kilwinning Rangers v Irvine Meadow (1.45pm)


Comments