Fixtures & Results

Forthcoming Fixtures & Results 2013/2014
 
Saturday 20th July
Blairgowrie 0 v 5 Irvine Meadow (2pm)

Wednesday 24th July

Irvine Meadow 6 v 0 Broomhouse Amateurs (7.30pm)

Saturday 27th & 28th July
Irvine Meadow Summer Tournament
Irvine Meadow with Partick Thistle, Motherwell, St Mirren:

Motherwell 4 v  1 St Mirren (12.30pm)

Irvine Meadow 2 v 5 Partick Thistle (3pm)

Sunday 28th July
3rd Place Play Off
 St Mirren 1 v 1 Irvine Meadow (12.30pm)

Final of Meadow Summer Tournament
Motherwell 2 v 3 Partick Thistle (3pm)


Wednesday 31st July
Irvine Meadow 4 v 2 Vale of Clyde (7.30pm)

Saturday 3rd August
Irvine Meadow 2 v 0 Linlithgow Rose (2.30pm)

This match proudly sponsored by Kings Arms Irvine


Forthcoming competitive fixtures courtesy of SJFA Fixtures:
 
 
 
Ardagh Glass League Cup Group 2
 
Monday 5th August
Irvine Victoria 0 v 5 Irvine Meadow
(Cairney, McStay, Chris Hall, Staunton, Maxwell)
 
Wednesday 7th August
Irvine Meadow 2 v 2 Hurlford United
(Darroch, Finlayson)
 
Saturday 10th August
Irvine Meadow 0  v 4 Kilbirnie Ladeside
 
Monday 12th August
Ardeer Thistle 0 v 7 Irvine Meadow (Thomson pen, McCann, Halliday, Buchanan, Maxwell 2, Fraser)
 
Wednesday 14th August
Darvel 1 v 6 Irvine Meadow  (Maxwell, Sideserf, McCann, Thomson, Darren McGeouch, McStay)
 
Stagecoach West of Scotland Super League Premier Division
 
Saturday 17th August
Glenafton 1 v 3 Irvine Meadow (Maxwell 2, own goal)
 
Annual Marymass Derby
Friday 23rd August
 
Irvine Victoria 0 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Thomson pen)
 
Stagecoach West of Scotland Super League Premier Division
Saturday 31st August
Largs 1 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Chris Hall)
 
Stagecoach West of Scotland Super League Premier Division 
Saturday 7th September

Irvine Meadow 1 - 0 Kilbirnie Ladeside 
(Thomson)
 
Stagecoach West of Scotland Super League Premier Division 
Saturday 14th September

Clydebank 1 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Sideserf)

Stagecoach West of Scotland Super League Premier Division
Saturday 21st September

Irvine Meadow 0  v 1 Auchinleck Talbot
 
Saturday 28th September
Scottish Junior Cup 1st Round
 
Irvine Meadow 2 v 1 Scone Thistle
(Thomson, Chris Hall)
 
Stagecoach West of Scotland Super League Premier Division
Saturday 5th October
 
Irvine Meadow 2 v 4 Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
(Maxwell, own goal)

Stagecoach West of Scotland Super League Premier Division
Saturday 12th October

Arthurlie 0 v  4 Irvine Meadow
(Maxwell, Hall, Thomson, Fraser)

New Coins West of Scotland Cup 1st Round
Saturday 19th October

Irvine Meadow 2 v 4 Hurlford United (Darren McGeouch, McCann)

Scottish Junior Cup 2nd Round
Saturday 26th October

Irvine Meadow 3 v  2 Clydebank  (McCann, Hall, Maxwell)

Stagecoach West of Scotland Super League Premier Division
Saturday 9th November

Irvine Meadow 3 v 2 Pollok (Fraser, Hall 2)

Stagecoach West of Scotland Super League Premier Division
Saturday 16th November

Hurlford United 0 v 1 Irvine Meadow (Thomson)

Scottish Junior Cup 3rd Round
Saturday 23rd November

Irvine Meadow 3  v 0 Fauldhouse United (Maxwell, Caddis, McCann)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 30th November

Irvine Meadow 3 v 1 Petershill (Caddis, Buchanan, Finlayson)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 7th December

Kilbirnie Ladeside 1 v 2 Irvine Meadow (McCann 2)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 14th December

Irvine Meadow P v  P Clydebank

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 21st December

Irvine Meadow 2 v 0 Glenafton (Caddis, McCann)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 28th December

Irvine Meadow 1 v 1 Arthurlie (Darren McGeough)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 4th January

Pollok 1 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Fraser, Maxwell)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 11th January

Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 1 v 3 Irvine Meadow (Maxwell, Fraser, McCann)

Scottish Junior Cup 4th Round
Saturday 18th January

Irvine Meadow 2 v 2 Petershill (Maxwell, Fraser)

Saturday 25th January
Scottish Junior Cup 4th Round Replay

Petershill 0 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Fraser, Maxwell)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 1st February

Irvine Meadow 0  v 2 Cumnock

Ayrshire Weekly Press Cup 1st Round
Satuday 8th February

Irvine Victoria 0 v 3 Irvine Meadow (Fraser, Thomson, Caddis)

Scottish Junior Cup 5th Round
Saturday 15th February

Penicuik P v P Irvine Meadow

Scottish Junior Cup 5th Round
Saturday 22nd February

Penicuik 0 v 0 Irvine Meadow (2.15pm)

Scottish Junior Cup 5th Round Replay
Saturday 1st March

Irvine Meadow 4 v 3 Penicuik (Thomson, McCann 2, Halliday)

Ayrshire Weekly Press Cup
Saturday 8th March

Irvine Meadow 3 v 2 Auchinleck Talbot (Darren Miller, Maxwell, Halliday)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 15th March

Petershill 2 v 3 Irvine Meadow (Maxwell, Fraser, Halliday)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 22nd March

Irvine Meadow 1 v 0 Largs Thistle (Fraser)

Scottish Junior Cup Quarter Final
Saturday 29th March

Irvine Meadow 1 v 0 Boness Utd (Miller)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 5th April

Irvine Meadow P v P Clydebank

Scottish Junior Cup Semi Final 1st Leg
Saturday 12th April

Irvine Meadow 2 v 1 Hurlford United (Thomson, Miller)

Scottish Junior Cup Semi Final 2nd Leg
Saturday 19th April

Hurlford United 3  v 1 Irvine Meadow (Miller)  (Hurlford win 4-3 on aggregate)


Ayrshire Weekly Press Cup Quarter Finals
Wednesday 23rd April

Irvine Meadow 1 v 2 Troon (Maxwell)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Saturday 26th April

Auchinleck Talbot 1 v 2 Irvine Meadow (Staunton pen, Campbell)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Monday 28th April

Irvine Meadow 
1 v 0 Clydebank (Fraser)

Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Wednesday 30th April

Cumnock 0 v 0 Irvine Meadow
(7pm)


Stagecoach Super League Premier Division
Monday 12th May

Irvine Meadow  2 v 3 Hurlford United 
(Fraser, Maxwell)